Book Order!

After 2 very long days and nights, I can now say I have ordered my book from Blurb! I gave myself the challenge to have it done today as they sent me a 41% discount code which ran out today! To good to miss! 

I focused alot more on the oages rather than the cover, as I am getting it re bound at soinks anyway. But I am hoping my pages will turn out the quality and layout I wanted. Fingers Crossed!

After trying several softwares while experimenting with my dummy books I decided to use the Blurb indesign plug in which I believe was very good. 

I have also left myself enough time before deadline if the book comes with any problems or anything I cant live with! 

Book Order!

Leave a Reply

