Laura Bird – CV Talk

Last week we had an interesting talk from Laura Bird, Laura is so good at making things easy to understand and the standard that is expected in the working world once we leave university. The first thing I thought when hearing about this talk was.. ‘when was the last time I even looked at my CV let alone update it!’. We were acked to bring in a copy og our CV so i spent the night before adding some bits on but also getting rid of any old errelvant jobs to make it more photography focused.

17571777_1082344818536579_780993111_o

The talk was really helpful, but not only that it also highlighted to me how important it is to keep my CV not only updated but in relvance to the job that I am applying to.

Laura Bird – CV Talk

Leave a Reply

