Progress with Chan & Alan

For the past few weeks, I have felt like I had hit a brick wall with my Final Major Project “Chan & Alan” (name still yet to be considered) I felt that the feedback I was receiving wasn’t as positive has it had been in the past, and subsequently I wasn’t as happy with the images I was making. I decided that I would get all the images from my first edit and show them to Chan and Alan to get them really involved with the project.

16650966_1041068362664225_2062779272_o.png
Back of Camera image

 

I wasn’t sure how this was going to go and whether or not it would help me or make things are difficult as to where I wanted my project to go. I explained to them that showing their relationship was a key aspect of my project.

After I showed them we spoke for awhile about their relationship. This is when I took the photo to the left of Alan. Which is one of my favourites from the shoot.

I will post some others from the shoot when I have edited them.

Progress with Chan & Alan

Leave a Reply

