LinkedIn Workshop

Today I attended a LinkedIn workshop which involved expanding my knowledge with the site enabling me to be able to use all of the sites features and giving me a professional presence online that I am happy with.

I already had a LinkedIn profile which I felt pretty confident with using, however the workshop was still very useful as I was taught how to do job searches from the programme, which is probably the most important feature that I didn’t know about properly. I also wasn’t aware that you could apply for jobs actually using your LinkedIn profile, which is quick and helpful but also showed me the importance of keeping my profile up to date.

If you would like to view my LinkedIn profile Click Here

16118333_1019394361498292_854954485_n

LinkedIn Workshop

Leave a Reply

