Linkedin Portraits

So I have needed some professional protraits doing of myself for my online prescence such as linkedin, blog and my website. I also wanted to get back into the uni studios seen as it had been a year since going in. So me and two of my friends decided to have a little afternoon creating headshots for eachother.

I never realised how odd it would feel not using the studios after a year everything seemed to be different to what it was like at placement but we soon got back into it! I feel like this was a good exercise to get familiar with the studio and also to help create a professional online precense.

Linkedin Portraits

Leave a Reply

